PIDX International is pleased to announce our new Vice President, 2019-2021:  Rick Conner, Schlumberger.

Additionally, we welcome the new officers elected at the PIDX 2019 Annual Members Meeting, serving a 2019-2021 term: 

  • Torben Pedersen, Halliburton – Executive-at-Large
  • Yvonne Pham, OFS Portal – Marketing Committee Chair                                           
  • Rachel Shaffer, Chevron – Strategic Initiatives Chair
  • Mandar Moghe, Schlumberger – Strategic Initiatives Vice Chair
  • Scott Traverse, Halliburton – Marketing Committee Vice Chair

We also welcome Elena Mereanu, Transport4, elected as Downstream Work Group Chair prior to the Annual Members Meeting.

PIDX International extends a heartfelt thank you to our outgoing officers for their hard work and dedication:

  • Hakan Sarbanoglu, Chevron – Executive-at-Large
  • Ralph Weimann, BP – Membership Committee Chair

 To view the current Executive Committee members click here.